Contact us at +1.415.901.7500 or contact@itconvergence.com

Configure Oracle to Manage China’s Golden Tax Webcast

Configure Oracle to Manage China’s Golden Tax Webcast
At our recent webcast on Oracle ERP solutions for China we polled the audience asking them what their biggest concern was and the results were a little surprising. Neither language nor cultural barriers ranked first.

No. Multinationals operating in China’s biggest worry was is setting up Oracle to meet local tax and reporting. And when it comes to local issues in China, perhaps there isn’t a bigger issue than issuing VAT  Fapiao’s (Invoices) via China’s Golden Tax system. 

With Release 12 Oracle did incorporate a Golden Tax Adaptor as part of Accounts Receivable. While this out-of-the-box solution is useful, it does comes with some real limitations.

Fortunately, there are ways to overcome these limitations, and you’ll be able to see how at our webcast “Solutions for Integrating Oracle EBS with China’s Golden Tax System ” held on Wednesday July 10th, 2013 @ 8:00 am Pacific/11:00 am Eastern/4:00 pm Greenwich

This webcast details a tried-and-true solution that allows you to:

  • Overcome the limitations of Oracle’s out-of-the-box Golden Tax Adaptor
  • Remain in compliance with Chinese VAT Tax invoicing regulations
  • Write VAT Fapiao information back onto Oracle AR Invoices 

In addition, you’ll see how to tailor Oracle Accounts Receivables to meet specific Fapiao business rules such as amount precision, Fapiao dollar and invoice line limits.

Click here now to register and reserve your spot for “Solutions for Integrating Oracle EBS with China’s Golden Tax System. ”

Follow @IT Convergence