Contact us at +1.415.901.7500 or contact@itconvergence.com

Oracle ERP 101 for Manufacturing Companies Webcast

Oracle ERP 101 for Manufacturing Companies Webcast

IT Convergence will be holding its next Webcast titled “Oracle ERP 101 for Manufacturing Companies” on Wednesday March 16, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 16:00 UTC and would like to invite you to take advantage of a unique opportunity to get some insight into Oracle ERP.

The webcast will be presented by Dan Natchek and will touch on the benefits of an ERP system and how manufacturing companies can take advantage of its tools as well as learn basic ERP business flows and concepts for their processes. It will focus on how Oracle’s new Manufacturing Execution System can streamline shop floor operations, and provide supervisors with better visibility and intelligence.

Register today! More information about this topic and other business solutions check out the IT Convergence website.