Contact us at +1.415.901.7500 or contact@itconvergence.com

Oracle GL: How to Enter Manual General Ledger (GL) Journal Entries

Oracle GL: How to Enter Manual General Ledger (GL) Journal Entries
At IT Convergence we take pride in having over 15 years of experience in Oracle consulting and knowing Oracle products inside-out. Putting our expertise to good use, we have developed a series of video tutorials aimed at disclosing the mysteries of Oracle E-Business Suite R12.Today we bring you a video which presents a detailed, step-by-step explanation of how to make a manual General Ledger entry in a very visual way. Just follow the same steps and instructions you will be able to successfully complete the process:

This tutorial is part of a series of Videos  IT Convergence experts have developed on the new features Of Oracle E-Business Suite Release 12. For more information on Oracle R12, visit our website, where you will also find more videos and tutorials on a wide variety of Oracle subjects.

Join our R12.2 Webcast!

IT Convergence had the opportunity to work with Oracle Development through the entire Oracle E-Business Suite R12.2 Beta Testing program, and we now want to share our first-hand experience with you.

Attend our webcast Oracle R12.2 and You – Insight from a Beta Tester on October 30th at 9:00 am Pacific/12:00 pm Eastern/5:00 pm London and start gearing up for R12.2. Register now!