Contact us at +1.415.901.7500 or contact@itconvergence.com

Oracle Fusion Applications Video Tutorial: Introducing the Functional Setup Manager

Oracle Fusion Applications Video Tutorial: Introducing the Functional Setup Manager
IT Convergence is a pioneer member of the Oracle Fusion Applications Early Adopter program to help streamline back office business processes and support global operations. Today our team of experts brings you a video tutorial that introduces one of its most interesting features: the Functional Setup Manager .

This tutorial is part of a series of videos that our technical and functional consultants have developed to share their expertise on Oracle Fusion Applications. For more insight from an Early Adopter, register to download our white papers and learn about our Fusion and R12 co-existence strategy.

Join our R12.2 Webcast!

The secret’s out: in January 2012, IT Convergence was chosen to be part of Oracle’s R12.2 Beta Tester Program. Now that R12.2 is generally available, we are excited to share our experience and discuss the benefits and challenges that this release will bring.

Attend our webcast “Oracle R12.2 and You – Insight from a Beta Tester” on October 30th at 9:00 am Los Angeles/12:00 pm New York/4:00 pm London and be one of the first to dive into this newly available release of Oracle E-Business Suite. Don’t miss the opportunity to get insight straight from the horse’s mouth – reserve your spot today.