Contact us at +1.415.901.7500 or contact@itconvergence.com

Oracle R12 Manufacturing and Supply Chain New Features Workshop – “Naperville” Moved

Oracle R12 Manufacturing and Supply Chain New Features Workshop – “Naperville” Moved

We’d like to announce that the AOUG workshop “Oracle R12 Manufacturing and Supply Chain New Features” in Naperville has been moved from 2/21/2011-2/24/2011 to 2/28/2011-3/3/2011.

Can’t make it? Try and catch our ERP 101 for Manufacturing Organizations webcast on February 16th at 11:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. PST/16:00 UTC!

Contact us today for more details!