Contact us at +1.415.901.7500 or contact@itconvergence.com

Oracle R12 – Your Architecture for Business Success in China

Oracle R12 – Your Architecture for Business Success in China

The fourth Webinar in IT Convergence’s “Straight Talk on R12” Webinar Series is set for this Thursday, September 4th, at 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 11:00 pm China. Consultants from ITC’s Shanghai office will lead the Webinar providing tips and best practices and answering your questions on how to successfully Roll Out Oracle R12 in China.

Specifically the Webinar will focus over coming challenges that companies expanding into China typically face and highlighting how R12’s advanced reporting and intercompany functionalities benefit multinational businesses in China. The Webinar will also include a case study of a successful R12 Rollout in China.

Rolling out Oracle R12 in China” is both free and open to the public, but pre-registration is required and space is limited.

Click here to register for our Sept. 4th Webinar, “Rolling Our Oracle R12 in China.”